ArcadeCats

Crysis 2 double XP weekend begins Sep 23

Crysis 2 double XP weekend begins Sep 23

Crysis 2 double XP weekend begins Sep 23
November 07
08:18 2015


Crysis 2 double XP weekend begins Sep 23

Crytek has announced a double XP weekend for Crysis 2 multiplatform across all platforms.

The developer confirmed that double XP weekend for Crysis 2 will be available from September 23 at 12:00 pm BST/3:00 am PST to September 26 at 11:00 am BST/2:00am PST.

Crysis 2 screenshot

Guys the first game title in Crysis franchise is coming to consoles this October? are you excited about this?, let us know in the comment section below.

About Author

admin

admin

Related Articles

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment

Subscribe Arcadecats