ArcadeCats

COD: Black Ops First Strike DLC for PS3 gets new trailer

COD: Black Ops First Strike DLC for PS3 gets new trailer

COD: Black Ops First Strike DLC for PS3 gets new trailer
December 17
08:18 2014


COD: Black Ops First Strike DLC for PS3 gets new trailer

Last week Tryearch’s Community Manager, Josh Olin announced on twitter that a new teaser trailer for Call of Duty: Black Ops will be coming out soon.

The trailer which Josh was talking about is out now, its an exclusive PS3 video for “Berlin Wall”. You can watch is here

Call of Duty: Black Ops

Call of Duty: Black Ops will be coming out on PS3 on March 3, stay tunned for more update on it soon.

UPDATE: COD: Black Ops First Strike DLC for PS3 will be live at 10am GMT (2am PST, 4am CST, 5am EST) more details here.

About Author

NanMin

NanMin

Related Articles

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment

Subscribe Arcadecats